HomeIndiaNATIONAL3rd T20I Live: Gill Hits Maiden T20I Ton As India Eye Big...

3rd T20I Live: Gill Hits Maiden T20I Ton As India Eye Big Total vs NZ

IND vs NZ, 3rd T20I Live Updates: Shubman Gill and Hardik Pandya are standing unbeaten at the crease after India lost three wickets against New Zealand in the third and final T20I match, at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on Wednesday. India skipper Hardik Pandya won the toss and opted to bat first against New Zealand. Pacer Umran Malik has been included in the Playing XI as he replaced Yuzvendra Chahal. The three-match series is levelled at 1-1 and the third T20I will act as the series decider. The Hardik Pandya-led side defeated New Zealand in a low-scoring second T20I on Sunday. Opting to bat first, the visitors were restricted for just 99/8. However, the hosts also struggled during the chase but reached the target as Suryakumar Yadav remained unbeaten at 26 and took India across the line with one ball to spare. (LIVE SCORECARD)

New Zealand (Playing XI): Finn Allen, Devon Conway(w), Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner(c), Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Ben Lister, Blair Tickner

India (Playing XI): Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan(w), Rahul Tripathi, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya(c), Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh

Here are the Live Updates of the 3rd T20I between India and New Zealand from the Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read

Generated by Feedzy